WW2 Open Games - April

Locked
El Tyranos
Révolutionnaire
Posts: 3403
Joined: Wed 8 Apr 2015 16:23
Location: La Licorne, Libreville
Contact:

WW2 Open Games - April

Post by El Tyranos » Thu 6 Apr 2017 18:03

Image

Planned games :
#12 : 06/04/2017 - East Front
#13 : 13/04/2017 - Pacific theater (APEX Required !)
#14 : 20/04/2017 - North Africa
#15 : 27/04/2017 - Western Europe

WIKI :
> Beginner guide
> WW2 Open Games general information

Spade
Taulard
Taulard
Posts: 311
Joined: Wed 26 Oct 2016 20:29

Re: WW2 Open Games - April

Post by Spade » Mon 17 Apr 2017 10:51

Absent je suis au pays des tulipes

Kyuss
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun 16 Apr 2017 13:17

Re: WW2 Open Games - April

Post by Kyuss » Wed 19 Apr 2017 00:42

Je ne peux pas venir jeudi finalement, désolé.

El Tyranos
Révolutionnaire
Posts: 3403
Joined: Wed 8 Apr 2015 16:23
Location: La Licorne, Libreville
Contact:

Re: WW2 Open Games - April

Post by El Tyranos » Thu 20 Apr 2017 16:20

@everyone v20 available and needed for tonight !

Full zipped download : (2.6gb)
Changelog : http://ww2ina3.com/wiki/index.php?title ... 2017-04-20
Highlights and promo videos : https://forums.bistudio.com/forums/topi ... nt=3179012

Also available on the workshop and A3Sync (1gb)

User avatar
beTeka
Mr. Swag
Posts: 1649
Joined: Thu 9 Apr 2015 01:07
Contact:

Re: WW2 Open Games - April

Post by beTeka » Thu 20 Apr 2017 16:29

Si le repo a été mise à jour, c'est parce qu'il y a des nouveautés. C'est quelqu'un de bien.
Image

Alphacastor
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat 22 Apr 2017 21:06

Re: WW2 Open Games - April

Post by Alphacastor » Wed 26 Apr 2017 19:46

désole finalement je ne pourrais pas venir demain malheureusement

El Tyranos
Révolutionnaire
Posts: 3403
Joined: Wed 8 Apr 2015 16:23
Location: La Licorne, Libreville
Contact:

Re: WW2 Open Games - April

Post by El Tyranos » Thu 27 Apr 2017 10:41

Plans for tonight :
- A front line infantry battle as warm up
- A mecanized 2 sectors control battle (2 half tracks per side)
- A joint ops search and destroy (2 half tracks / 2 tanks / 2 planes per side)

Spade
Taulard
Taulard
Posts: 311
Joined: Wed 26 Oct 2016 20:29

Re: WW2 Open Games - April

Post by Spade » Thu 27 Apr 2017 11:37

Thanks je serais la

ArracK
Posts: 786
Joined: Fri 26 Jun 2015 19:11
Location: Ardennie - Le Maine
Contact:

Re: WW2 Open Games - April

Post by ArracK » Fri 28 Apr 2017 08:13

Merci Tyra pour l'organisation de la campagne! C'était bien cool et bien fun. :)
"La provocation est ma forme de légitime défense préférée."

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest